Lorem ipsum dolor sit, amet consectetur adipisicing elit. Officia dolor recusandae cumque optio?

PROJECTS
PUBLICATIONS
2021
2020
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003
MEMBERS

FACULTY

Mary Beth
Rosson
mrosson@ist.psu.edu

POSTDOCTORAL

RESEARCHERS

Chun-Hua
Tsai
cqt5317@psu.edu

PHD

Sooyeon
Lee
sul131@psu.edu
Chulakorn
Aritajati
cya5092@psu.edu
Tiffany
Knearem
tknearem@psu.edu
Shipi
Dhanorkar
szk53@psu.edu
Fanlu
Gui
fog5044@psu.edu
Srishti
Gupta
sxg596@psu.edu
Sanjana
Gautam
sqg5699@psu.edu
Jeongwon
Jo
jzj5543@psu.edu
Guillermo
Romera Rodriguez
gkr5144@psu.edu
Jingyi
Xie
jzx5099@psu.edu
Xiaotian
Li
xxl228@psu.edu

MASTER

Yanting
Wu
yxw514@psu.edu

UNDERGRADUATE

STUDENTS


ALUMNI

Joslenne
Pena
jop5190@psu.edu
Haining
Zhu
Jiawei
Chen
jzc245@psu.edu
Xiying
Wang
Jordan
Beck
jbeckuc@gmail.com
Madison
Reddie
madireddie@gmail.com
Tina
Yuan
Benjamin
Hanrahan
bvh10@psu.edu
Jamika D.
Burge
jamika_burge@hotmail.com
Gregorio
Convertino
gconvertino@informatica.com
Craig
Ganoe
ganoe@acm.org
Patrick
Shih
patshih@indiana.edu
Philip
Isenhour
isenhour@isenhour.net
Hansa
Sinha
hsinha@ist.psu.edu
Elizabeth
Thiry
exn152@psu.edu
Pamela
Wisniewski
pamspam@gmail.com
Cecelia
Merkel
cbmerkel@gmail.com
Helena
Mentis
mentis@umbc.edu
Dennis
Neale
dneale@me.com
Roderick
Lee
rlee@psu.edu
Adithya
Rama Varanasi
adithya.we.r@gmail.com
Jessica
Kropczynski
jess.kropczynski@gmail.com

PRESS
2019
2017